Laptop Reviews Archive Logo

Own A Lenovo? Write A Lenovo Laptop Review

If you have owned an Lenovo laptop now, or in the past, we would love for you to share your story!

Write an Lenovo laptop review by answering the following questions...

1. Why did you decide on this laptop over the others?

2. What specs (memory, hard drive, etc.) did your laptop come with, if known?

3. What are the best and worst things about your laptop?

4. How would you rate the keyboard, touchpad, and speakers?

5. How would you rate your laptop's speed and performance?

6. Would you recommend this laptop to a friend? Will you buy from Lenovo again?

[ ? ]

Upload 1-4 Pictures or Graphics (optional)[ ? ]

 

Click here to upload more images (optional)

Author Information (optional)

To receive credit as the author, enter your information below.

(first or full name)

(e.g., City, State, Country)

Submit Your Contribution

 submission guidelines.


(You can preview and edit on the next page)








Return from Lenovo Laptop Reviews to Laptop Reviews Archive home

Recent Reviews

Oct 19, 2010

Dell Vostro 1000

I bought my Dell Vostro 1000 in 2008 because I was looking for an affordable laptop that would meet my processing and document needs for college. It is

Continue reading "Dell Vostro 1000"

Oct 19, 2010

Acer ASPIRE ONE

I have owned my Acer Aspire One laptop for nearly ten months now. I have had absolutely no issues with it as far as manufacture or programming goes.

Continue reading "Acer ASPIRE ONE"

Oct 19, 2010

MacBook Pro 17" 2.66 GHz

My current laptop is a 17 inch MacBook Pro with a 2.66 GHz processor and 4 GB of RAM. This is my second Apple laptop, and I purchased it refurbished directly

Continue reading "MacBook Pro 17" 2.66 GHz"

Oct 19, 2010

17" Macbook Pro Early 2008 model

I got one of the first generation 17 Unibody Macbook Pros and absolutely love it. As a mac, it is a brilliant for doing my university coursework on, coding

Continue reading "17" Macbook Pro Early 2008 model"

Oct 19, 2010

Hewlett-Packard Compaq Presario CQ61

My laptop is a Compaq Presario CQ61 notebook PC manufactured by Hewlett- Packard (HP). It has an Intel Pentium (R) dual-core CPU processor at T4200 2.00

Continue reading "Hewlett-Packard Compaq Presario CQ61"

Oct 19, 2010

HP Compaq Presario CQ10

I currently purchased a 15.6 HP Compaq Presario CQ10, black color with silver edge on the keyboard. It is very stylish and comfortable to work with. I

Continue reading "HP Compaq Presario CQ10"

Oct 19, 2010

Asus Eee PC 900

Few years back my wife got an Eee PC . We were both in graduate school at the time, and he would just throw the laptop in his small bag, pop it out in

Continue reading "Asus Eee PC 900"

Oct 19, 2010

Toshiba Satellite P100-10P

Features: Intel Core2Duo T7200 Processor, 2GB RAM 800 MHz, 500GB Hard Drive 4200RPM, Nvidia Geforce 7600 discrete GPU with 512 MB RAM, 17' Anti-Gloss HD

Continue reading "Toshiba Satellite P100-10P"

Oct 19, 2010

Toshiba Satellite L305-S5968

I love my Toshiba laptop! It's not the flashiest out there like an Apple or HP computer, but it gets the job done. It was relatively cheap, and I've had

Continue reading "Toshiba Satellite L305-S5968"

Oct 19, 2010

Toshiba NB 205

The Toshiba NB205 netbook is pretty solid for a machine so small. As a college student, it is important for me to have a fast, long lasting, portable laptop.

Continue reading "Toshiba NB 205"

Oct 19, 2010

Toshiba A300D-213

I bought this Toshiba model a year ago in Croatia, it cost about 900$ which is equal to 685€ and since i have been satisfied with my Toshiba A300D-213.

Continue reading "Toshiba A300D-213"

Oct 19, 2010

ASUS Revolutionary Notebook PRO31J

When I bought this Asus, in 2006/7, it was the best laptop being sold at my local dealer, JB Hi Fi, for playing games. I have spent a good deal of time

Continue reading "ASUS Revolutionary Notebook PRO31J"

Oct 19, 2010

Asus Eee PC

I decided to buy this laptop because the price was good, the specs were good, and I liked the look of it. The laptop has 160 GB hard drive and 1 MB memory.

Continue reading "Asus Eee PC"

Oct 19, 2010

ASUS N81Vp-X1

I decided to get this laptop because I was required to purchase a laptop with certain minimum specifications for school. This laptop met those specifications,

Continue reading "ASUS N81Vp-X1"

Oct 16, 2010

HP DV3 Review

I purchased my HP DV3 in Dubai in Feb 2010 whilst on business. I was looking for a small and light laptop that had some power. I was not disappointed

Continue reading "HP DV3 Review"




Bookmark and Share




 

LaptopReviewsArchive.com Copyright © 2010