Laptop Reviews Archive Logo

Your #1 Source For Laptop Reviews

Isn't it about time there was a site where you can read quality laptop reviews written by REAL people? That way you can find out the truth about a laptop and what it's like to own one.

After all, what we really care about is...

  • Is this thing going to fall apart 6 months after I buy it?
  • How slow will this laptop be if I have a few different programs opened up?
  • What's going to happen if I spill a little coffee or if I drop it on the way to the couch?
  • And finally, if I have to call their dreaded customer support, how bad is it going to be?

It's these types of things that are important when purchasing a laptop. And that's exactly we are out to figure out. We have reviews of all of the top brands, from Apple, Acer, Dell, HP, and Sony. And more is added daily!

And if you have owned a laptop in the past, PLEASE "pay it forward" by submitting your own laptop review. It only takes a few minutes, and future visitors will certainly thank you.

Now, with that being said, feel free to navigate around the site, with the links on the left column. Or, start your search below...


Custom Search

Dell Laptop Reviews Archive
A complete archive of several Dell laptop reviews, provided by real users of the many Dell laptops that are available.
Apple Laptop Review Archive
Looking for an Apple laptop review? Make a wise purchasing decision by reading these reviews, by real users, of the many Apple laptops that are available.
HP Laptop Reviews Archive
A complete archive of several HP laptop reviews, provided by real users of the many HP laptops that are available.
Sony Laptop Reviews Archive
A complete archive of several Sony laptop reviews, provided by real users of the many Sony laptops that are available.
Laptop Reviews Archive Site Search
Here are search results from your laptop reviews archive site search.
Share Your Laptop Review
What to contribute to the Laptop Reviews Archive? Share your laptop review by filling out the form on this page.
Toshiba Laptop Reviews Archive
A large collection of Toshiba laptop reviews submitted from visitors of the Laptop Reviews Archive site.
Asus Laptop Review Archive
Looking for an Asus laptop review? Find more information about the laptop you are interested in with these user submitted reviews.

Recent Reviews

Oct 19, 2010

Dell Vostro 1000

I bought my Dell Vostro 1000 in 2008 because I was looking for an affordable laptop that would meet my processing and document needs for college. It is

Continue reading "Dell Vostro 1000"

Oct 19, 2010


I have owned my Acer Aspire One laptop for nearly ten months now. I have had absolutely no issues with it as far as manufacture or programming goes.

Continue reading "Acer ASPIRE ONE"

Oct 19, 2010

MacBook Pro 17" 2.66 GHz

My current laptop is a 17 inch MacBook Pro with a 2.66 GHz processor and 4 GB of RAM. This is my second Apple laptop, and I purchased it refurbished directly

Continue reading "MacBook Pro 17" 2.66 GHz"

Oct 19, 2010

17" Macbook Pro Early 2008 model

I got one of the first generation 17 Unibody Macbook Pros and absolutely love it. As a mac, it is a brilliant for doing my university coursework on, coding

Continue reading "17" Macbook Pro Early 2008 model"

Oct 19, 2010

Hewlett-Packard Compaq Presario CQ61

My laptop is a Compaq Presario CQ61 notebook PC manufactured by Hewlett- Packard (HP). It has an Intel Pentium (R) dual-core CPU processor at T4200 2.00

Continue reading "Hewlett-Packard Compaq Presario CQ61"

Oct 19, 2010

HP Compaq Presario CQ10

I currently purchased a 15.6 HP Compaq Presario CQ10, black color with silver edge on the keyboard. It is very stylish and comfortable to work with. I

Continue reading "HP Compaq Presario CQ10"

Oct 19, 2010

Asus Eee PC 900

Few years back my wife got an Eee PC . We were both in graduate school at the time, and he would just throw the laptop in his small bag, pop it out in

Continue reading "Asus Eee PC 900"

Oct 19, 2010

Toshiba Satellite P100-10P

Features: Intel Core2Duo T7200 Processor, 2GB RAM 800 MHz, 500GB Hard Drive 4200RPM, Nvidia Geforce 7600 discrete GPU with 512 MB RAM, 17' Anti-Gloss HD

Continue reading "Toshiba Satellite P100-10P"

Oct 19, 2010

Toshiba Satellite L305-S5968

I love my Toshiba laptop! It's not the flashiest out there like an Apple or HP computer, but it gets the job done. It was relatively cheap, and I've had

Continue reading "Toshiba Satellite L305-S5968"

Oct 19, 2010

Toshiba NB 205

The Toshiba NB205 netbook is pretty solid for a machine so small. As a college student, it is important for me to have a fast, long lasting, portable laptop.

Continue reading "Toshiba NB 205"

Oct 19, 2010

Toshiba A300D-213

I bought this Toshiba model a year ago in Croatia, it cost about 900$ which is equal to 685€ and since i have been satisfied with my Toshiba A300D-213.

Continue reading "Toshiba A300D-213"

Oct 19, 2010

ASUS Revolutionary Notebook PRO31J

When I bought this Asus, in 2006/7, it was the best laptop being sold at my local dealer, JB Hi Fi, for playing games. I have spent a good deal of time

Continue reading "ASUS Revolutionary Notebook PRO31J"

Oct 19, 2010

Asus Eee PC

I decided to buy this laptop because the price was good, the specs were good, and I liked the look of it. The laptop has 160 GB hard drive and 1 MB memory.

Continue reading "Asus Eee PC"

Oct 19, 2010


I decided to get this laptop because I was required to purchase a laptop with certain minimum specifications for school. This laptop met those specifications,

Continue reading "ASUS N81Vp-X1"

Oct 16, 2010

HP DV3 Review

I purchased my HP DV3 in Dubai in Feb 2010 whilst on business. I was looking for a small and light laptop that had some power. I was not disappointed

Continue reading "HP DV3 Review"

Bookmark and Share Copyright © 2010